Team Members

Customer Service

Mandy Brewer mandy@dawkinsofficesupply.com

Johnnie Allen johnnie@dawkinsofficesupply.com

Julia Womack julia@dawkinsofficesupply.com


Furniture Division

Jimmy Brown jimmy@dawkinsofficesupply.com



Janitorial / Food Service

Jennifer Spencer jennifer@dawkinsofficesupply.com



Educational Supplies

Johnnie Allen johnnie@dawkinsofficesupply.com


Printing / Promotional Advertising

Julia Womack julia@dawkinsofficesupply.com


Outside Sales Team

Patrick Spencer patrick@dawkinsofficesupply.com

Ed Grassi e.grassi@dawkinsofficesupply.com

Anne Marie Shelley anne@dawkinsofficesupply.com


Delivery Team

Ben Brown and Fred Curtis Furniture Delivery

Leo Files, Jamie Brewer, and Kenneth Ealey Mississippi/Arkansas Delivery


Accounting / Operations

Belinda Dawkins belinda@dawkinsofficesupply.com

Roy Dawkins re@dawkinsofficesupply.com

 

© 2018-2019 Dawkins Office Supply, All Rights Reserved